Is Now !

Global Opportunity Webinar

Schedule of NUmedia Business Opportunity Webinars – Trainings – and Company Updates

Eastern USA Times

Pacific USA Times

Click The Schedule above to attend an opportunity Webinar

Pacific – Mountain – Central – Eastern USA times
Listed Below

—————————————–

(7UPTV Opportunity Webinar)

Sunday with Dan Singleton: 4:00-4:30 pm PST / 5:00 -5:30 pm MTN / 6:00-6:30 pm CST / 7:00-7:30 pm EST  Zoom Meeting: https://zoom.us/j/654680281

—————————————–

(7UPTV Opportunity Webinar)

Tuesday with Dan Singleton: 4:00-4:30 pm PST / 5:00 -5:30 pm MTN / 6:00-6:30 pm CST / 7:00-7:30 pm EST  Zoom Meeting: https://zoom.us/j/654680281
—————————————–

(7UPTV Opportunity Webinar)

Tuesday with Scott Miyano: 6:00-6:30 pm PST / 7:00 -7:30 pm MTN / 8:00-8:30 pm CST / 9:00-9:30 pm EST  Zoom Meeting: https://zoom.us/j/654680281

—————————————–

(7UPTV Opportunity Webinar)

Wednesday with Scott Miyano: 5:30 -6:00 pm PST / 6:30-7:00 pm MTN / 7:30-8:00 pm CST / 8:30-9:00 pm EST  Zoom Meeting: https://zoom.us/j/654680281
Followed Immediately By

(7UPTV Update & Training Webinar)
6:00 7:00 pm PST / 7:00 – 8:00 pm MTN / 8:00 -9:00 pm CST / 9:00 – 10:00 pm
—————————————–

(7UPTV Opportunity Webinar)

Thursday with Scott Miyano: 6:00-6:30 PM PST / 7:00-7:30 pm MTN / 8:00-8:30 pm CST / 9:00-9:30 pm EST  Zoom Meeting: https://zoom.us/j/654680281
—————————————–

(7UPTV Opportunity Webinar) (Late Night for Hawaii- Aloha)

Thursday with Eric Yamaguci: 7:00 -7:30 PM PST / 8:00 -8:30 pm MTN / 9:00 – 9:30 pm CST / 10:00 -10:30 pm EST Zoom Meeting: https://zoom.us/j/654680281

—————————————–

(7UPTV Opportunity Webinar) (Late Night for Hawaii- Aloha)

Thursday with Gary Au: 10:00 -9:30 PM PST / 11:00 -11:30 pm MTN / 12:00 – 12:30 am CST / 1:00 -1:30 am EST Zoom Meeting: https://zoom.us/j/654680281
—————————————–
Saturday with Scott Miyano: 9:00 -9:30 am PST / 10 -10:30am MTN / 11:00-11:30am CST / 12:00-12:30pm EST
(7UPTV Opportunity Webinar)
Followed by a 30min Training
Zoom Meeting: https://zoom.us/j/654680281
—————————————–
Immediately Afterwards….
(7UPTV Company Update Call)

Saturday with founder Jim Farris 10:00 am PST / 11 am MTN / 12:00 pm CST / 1:00 pm EST

NOTE THIS IS A CONFERENCE CALL NOT A ZOOM WEBINAR
(267) 930-4000 Pin 749 610 270
Note: Store the conference call number in your phone like this:
2679304000,,,749610270#
and access the call with “1 touch” from your cell phone.
—————————————–

(7UPTV Opportunity Webinar)

Saturday with Eric Yamaguchi: 2:00 – 2:30pm PST / 3 -3:30 pm MTN / 4:00 -4:30 pm CST / 5:00-5:30 pm EST  Zoom Meeting: https://zoom.us/j/654680281
—————————————–

(7UPTV Opportunity Webinar)

Saturday with Gary Au: 10:00 -10:30pm PST / 11 -11:30 pm MTN / 12:00 -12:30 pm CST / 1:00-1:30 am EST  Zoom Meeting: https://zoom.us/j/654680281
—————————————–