Welcome to NUmedia!
Head Start Training for New Promoters

Follow These 9 Simple Steps to Achieve Rapid Success in Your NUmedia Business!

YOUR ATTITUDE accounts for about 99% of the results you achieve! Before you get started with following these steps I would like to make two suggestions.  A. Approach this material not like you are learning it for yourself, but learn it as if you plan to TEACH it to the next 100 Promoters your enroll!  And B. First listen and watch this outstanding Training for Promoters from 5 Star Promoter and NUmedia Business partner Scott Miyano!

STEP 1
If you haven’t done so yet, Upgrade to a Star Promoter: (1, 2, or 3 Star). Promoters receive a SECOND indirect income stream. Star 1 is like owning 1 retail outlet, Star 2, is like owning 2, and Star 3 is like owning 3 Outlets!

GET FOCUSED on enrolling 6-10 personal subscribers or promoters ASAP!  To maximize The Pay Plan. (To get paid on six levels of the comp plan you need 6 personal referrals.

Remember, your referrals will probably do what you did when you joined, so be a GREAT example! CONTACT YOUR UPLINE AND GET HELP WITH DEVELOPING A STRATEGY TO GROW YOUR BUSINESS.

CLICK HERE to Upgrade from your current position
https://1numedia.com/upgrade/

STEP 2
Make A List of At Least 100 People Then spend at Least an Hour a Day getting in touch with them. CLICK HERE > http://bit.ly/numediaprospecting  Learn This 1 minute Script from 5 Star Anthony Nitz who has brought in thousands of Free Trials! Anthony has made as much as $6,000 in one week and more in NUmedia!

STEP 3
Use this link to change your monthly subscription Auto-Pay method if it is different than the Payment Method you Subscribed with. Click Here> https://1numedia.com/payments

The default method of receiving commission payments is by paper check sent through the US Postal system, or an E-Check sent to us by email.  If you prefer to receive an e-check I recommend that you ensure the banking service  you use has an App that allows you to make a deposit by taking a picture of the printed check you will receive by email.

Whether you opt for a physical check or an e-check you will receive an advance notice after a successful commission release of funds from support@onlinecheckwriter.com

You can change your preference from the default of paper check to e-check by sending a text message to Support at Live 24/7 SMS Text Support (808) 333-3706 or by initiating a support chat  conversation.

For International promoters and subscribers

The current default method for paying commissions outside of the USA is PayPal.

Send a text message to Support at Live 24/7 SMS Text Support (808) 333-3706 or chat  to confirm your PayPal preference with Support at www.1numedia.com/support
Make sure your registered Numedia Email address works with PayPal.  (The Skrill payment method is temporarily on hold)

 

STEP 4
Purchase two Domain Names, Forward one To Your FREE Trial Website and the Other to your Join Website. A good place to purchase them from is http://www.godaddy.com  Keep Your Domain Name SIMPLE and EASY to Remember dot com’s are the BEST!

I purchased these two domain names for under $15.00
www.freecabletvtrial.com  > forwards to www.1numedia.net/free/mywowtv
and
www.greatgig.info  > forwards to www.1numedia.net/join/mywowtv

Godaddy customer support or which ever service you choose to purchase your domain name from will be happy to help you forward your new domain name to your free trial and join sites at no charge.

STEP 5

Join Our NUmediaTelegram Team

Computer version here> https://desktop.telegram.org/
Or Look for and install the Telegram App in your phones
app installer.


STEP 6

Sign Up For CAST > https://1numedia.com/cast/

Click Here > https://vimeo.com/346762145  to Watch a Training Video on “Why You Should Aim High- for 3 Stars” when prospecting!

STEP 7

Create Fiverr Video/s

Sample videos:
https://vimeo.com/showcase/6094098

Keep them under 1 minute, 30-45  seconds
is better!

Recommended Fiverr
Video Producers who already know what to create for NUmedia Promoters:
https://www.fiverr.com/rachelbrookes

https://www.fiverr.com/norwynbacolod  (mention id drsing  to Norwyn for a special $5.00 team rate)

https://www.fiverr.com/videosbaazaar/record-an-awesome-breaking-news-video(mention id drsing to videosbaazaar for a special $25.00  team rate on his Special Breaking News Video)

I personally prefer to collect business cards and follow up by phone, but if you would like cards to hand out here is an option.
https://globalpartnerssite.com/sales-aids/#bizcard

MY Breaking News Video Order details

Description

Breaking News video.
$25 for 224 word script
$10 for up to 10 images

Total – $35
After 20% discount – $28

Your Order

Jun 5, 1:34 PM

Paid with Multiple payment methods

Item   qty.     

promote your business on breaking news

Duration

15 days
Price

Subtotal  $28

service fee  $2

total  $30

SCRIPT

Breaking News!

Cord Cutting hit’s Another Record More Bad News for Traditional Cable and Satellite TV Providers. Over 33 MILLION Pay TV customers dropped   their service in 2018.

TV background image 1 for the above https://globalpartnerssite.com/wp-content/uploads/2019/06/bkgnd1.png

Analyst reported that about 985,000 more customers dropped cable or satellite TV during the first quarter of 2019 as providers charge increasingly higher prices for skinnier bundles!

TV background image 1 for the above https://globalpartnerssite.com/wp-content/uploads/2019/06/bkgnd2.png

TV background image 3 for the above https://globalpartnerssite.com/wp-content/uploads/2019/06/CR-Magazine-TOC-Cover-August-2018-Issues-06-18.png

But stop the presses! No! need to fear there’s a new sheriff in town and its name is NUmedia Global, the new media for the entire world!

Show this New Sherriff in Town image for the above paragraph https://globalpartnerssite.com/wp-content/uploads/2019/06/NuMediaGlobal_New_Sherrif_in_Town.png

For only $49.95 a month you can now enjoy over sixteen hundred live HD channels including ALL PRO SPORTS , and most college games, eight thousand  commercial free on demand movies and over nine hundred  TV series plus premium channels like  HBO, Cinemax, Showtime, and Starz. You even get select Pay Per View events. Get everything except the premium channels for only $29.95 a month!  That’s INCREDIBLE!

Show at Sports reference: https://globalpartnerssite.com/wp-content/uploads/2019/03/sports.png

Show at 900 TV series reference: https://globalpartnerssite.com/wp-content/uploads/2019/03/movies.png

Show at Premium channel reference  https://globalpartnerssite.com/wp-content/uploads/2019/03/family_movies.png

Enjoy a HUGE selection of international TV and movie channels from around the world. Wait a minute, this just came in! NUmedia has announced that it is giving away their AMAZING   service for FREE! to anyone for 7 whole Days! No credit required. Yes, you heard it right! NUmedia will now let you try their award winning service free for 7 full Days, So ladies and gentlemen as you can see NUmedia  doesn’t cost it pays!! Get your Free Trial Today Not Tomorrow by visiting: www.freecabletvtrial.com

Show for above paragraph  https://globalpartnerssite.com/wp-content/uploads/2019/06/free_trial_with_site_link.png

IMPORTANT NOTE: You will need to change the green link to your free trial domain name,

and have him edit the link in this picture to your link as well.
https://globalpartnerssite.com/wp-content/uploads/2019/06/free_trial_with_site_link.png

 

You will also find other sales aids on this page:
https://globalpartnerssite.com/sales-aids/#use
Coming soon… a door hanger design!

STEP 8
Share Your Free Trial Link  and Post Your Fiverr Videos  on All Social Media and Product Sites

> LinkedIn,
> Facebook
> Instagram
> Twitter
> Craigslist, Etc…

While posting your Fiverr Videos on FB is a GREAT strategy, and it works! An even better albeit more advanced strategy is covered in this video training by 5 Star Promoter Anthony Nitz.

STEP 9
Attend as Many NUmedia LIVE Opportunity Webinars As You Can, Invite NEW PROSPECTS and ENCOURAGE your teammates to join you and do the same! It’s all about DUPLICATION!

Attend All Wednesday Trainings and Saturday Company Updates with Your Team Members

(Note: More Calls in more languages will be added as the NUmedia Team Grows Globally!)
—————————————————————————————
SCHEDULE OF NUMEDIA OPPORTUNITY WEBINARS, TRAINING, AND COMPANY UPDATE CALLS:  INVITE, INVITE, INVITE
https://globalpartnerssite.com/numedia-biz-opp/#watch

—————————————————————————————

TUESDAY

Opportunity
Webinar

Host: Dan Singleton:

4:00 – 4:30 pm PST

5:00 – 5:30 pm MTN

6:00 – 6:30
pm CST

7:00 – 7:30
pm EST

https://zoom.us/j/973340240
Webinar ID: 973340240

——————————————-

THURSDAY
Opportunity Webinar 

Host: Peter Oliveros

5:30 – 6:00 pm PST

6:30 – 7:00 pm MT

7:30 – 8:00 pm CST

8:30 – 9:00 pm EST

https://zoom.us/j/973340240
Webinar ID: 973340240

THURSDAY – Opportunity Webinar 

Host: Gary Au:

10:00 – 10:30 PM
PST

11:00 – 11:30 pm
MTN

12:00 – 01:00 am
CST

01:00 – 02:00 am
EST

https://zoom.us/j/973340240
Webinar ID: 973340240

—————————————–

WEDNESDAY – Opportunity Webinar 

Host: Scott Miyano:

Opportunity Webinar

5:30 – 6:00 pm PST

6:30 – 7:00 pm MTN

7:30 – 8:00 pm CST

8:30 – 9:00 pm EST

https://zoom.us/j/973340240
Webinar ID: 973340240

Wednesday – Update/Training

Host: Scott Miyano

6:00 – 07:00 pm
PST

7:00 – 08:00 pm
MTN

8:00 – 09:00 pm
CST

9:00 – 10:00 pm
EST

https://zoom.us/j/973340240
Webinar ID: 973340240

———————————————————

SATURDAY- Opportunity Webinar

Host: Scott Miyano:

09:00 – 9:30 am
PST

10 00 – 1-:30 am
MTN

11:00 – 11:30 am CST

12:00 – 12:30 am EST

https://zoom.us/j/973340240
Webinar ID: 973340240

SATURDAY
Company Update Call

10:00 am PST

11 am MTN

12:00 pm CST

1:00 pm EST

Dial In: (267)
930-4000
Pin:  749 610 270

Note: Store the conference call number in your phone like this:
2679304000,,,749610270# and access the call with “1 touch” from your cell phone.

SATURDAY- Opportunity Webinar

Host: Eric Yamaguchi

11:00 – 11:30 am
PST

12:00 – 12:30 pm
MTN

01:00 –
01:30 pm CST

02:00 –
02:30 pm EST

https://zoom.us/j/973340240
Webinar ID: 973340240